Skip to content

Ain’t nothin secret about it

July 20, 2011

One of my favorite singers in college was Leslie Feist. She wrote a really helpful song about counting and she invented bangs (little-known fact). She’s got an awesome head-bang and plays a mean guitar. I like this little number she sang with some friends (I guess they’re friends?) in France this one time.

One of my co-workers is convinced that all of my stories end up being about dead animals, so here’s one that isn’t:

This guy on my street plays with his remote controlled car probably 15 hours every week, usually by himself. Our street isn’t a great RC street, but that doesn’t faze him. Totally a die-hard.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

