Skip to content

Uh, guess who’s back.

June 4, 2010

The Boy is now back. He’s been teaching the gospel to the Mexican people for the last two years in Phoenix. If you are unsure what I mean by “gospel”, either he or I would be delighted to tell you more about it. If you are unsure where/what “Phoenix” is, please consult the t-shirt The Boy gifted to my mother.

The bad news about his return is I have to give him his pants back. The good news is that Christmas Eve Slam Jam will be restored to its rightful place as the most beloved of Clarke Family traditions. In the mean time, we’ll just be enjoying his lilting Mexican accent.

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 5, 2010 8:49 pm

    Let me know when the tickets to on sale for that Christmas Eve Slam Jam.
    Hopefully by then you’ll have been able to retrieve another family member’s pants to use…

Leave a comment